Jump to content

Thank you for your interest in FireEye. Please complete the form to the right, and a FireEye representative will contact you shortly.

Americas

FireEye Corporate HQ Map

Corporate Headquarters

1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035

Toll-free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Main line: +1-408-321-6300
Fax line: +1-408-321-9818
Email: info@fireeye.com
Directions

Federal DC

12011 Sunset Hills Rd. Ste. 400
Reston, VA 20190
Main line: +1-703-935-1700
Fax line: +1-703-464-0010
Email: federal@fireeye.com

Latin America

Argentina
Misiones 5251
Buenos Aires, B1880CAI
Argentina
Main line: +5 491144945285
Email: LATAM@fireeye.com

Mexico
Av. Patriotismo No. 229
Piso 8
Col. San Pedro de Los Pinos
C.P. 03800
Mexico D.F.
Main line: (55) 2881-0391
Email: LATAM@fireeye.com

EMEA

Europe

Princes Court
7 Princes Street
London
EC2R 8AQ
United Kingdom
UK Main line: +44(0) 203 747 5600
Email: europe@fireeye.com

United Kingdom and Ireland
Email: UKI@fireeye.com

DACH
Email: DACH@fireeye.com

France
Email: france@fireeye.com

Nordics
Email: nordics@fireeye.com

Benelux
Email: benelux@fireeye.com

Southern Europe
Email: southerneurope@fireeye.com

Eastern Europe
Email: easterneurope@fireeye.com

Israel
Email: israel@fireeye.com

Middle East, Turkey, and Africa

JLT Free Zone
Al Reef Towers, 30th Floor
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Main line: +971 4 448 7111
Email: MEA@fireeye.com

Middle East
Email: middleeast@fireeye.com

Turkey
Email: turkey@fireeye.com

Africa
Email: africa@fireeye.com

APAC/Japan

Asia Pacific

Level 38 Unit #01
AXA Tower, No 8 Shenton Way
Singapore 068811
Main line: 65-3158 5588
Email: APAC@fireeye.com

Hong Kong
Email: hongkong@fireeye.com

India
The Executive Centre (TEC)
Level 11, UB City, Canberra Block
24 Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore, India 560001
Main line: +91-80-6720 5252
Email: india@fireeye.com

Korea
11F POSCO Center bldg. West Tower
Daechi-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 135-777
Main line: +82-2-559-0730
Fax line: +82-2-559-0731
Email: korea@fireeye.com

Malaysia
Email: malaysia@fireeye.com

Singapore
Level 38 Unit #01
AXA Tower, No 8 Shenton Way
Singapore 068811
Main line: 65-3158 5588
Email: singapore@fireeye.com

Taiwan
Email: taiwan@fireeye.com

Thailand
Email: thailand@fireeye.com

Australia and New Zealand

100 Walker St.
North Sydney, NSW 2060
Australia
Main line: +61 2 8404 4146
Email: australia@fireeye.com

Japan

FireEye K.K.
Tokyo Office
Kandabashi Yasuda Bldg. 6F
1-1 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Main line: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax line: +81 3 4577 4410
Email: japan@fireeye.com
お問い合わせ(日本語)

Osaka Office
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Main line: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax line: +81 6 6228 7155

Nagoya Office
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya Aichi 450-0002
Main line: +81 52-589-7037
Fax line: +81 52-589-7001