Contact FireEye

Thank you for your interest in FireEye cyber security products and services. If you would like to learn more, or have questions and wish to speak with a representative, please take a moment to complete our form and we will contact you shortly.

US Offices

Location Contact
Corporate Headquarters
1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Main Line: +1-408-321-6300
Fax Line: +1-408-321-9818
Email: info@fireeye.com
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Main Line: +1-408-321-6300
Fax Line: +1-408-321-9818
Email: info@fireeye.com
Federal DC
12011 Sunset Hills Rd. Ste. 400
Reston, VA 20190
Main Line: +1-703-935-1700
Fax Line: +1-703-464-0010
Email: federal@fireeye.com
Main Line: +1-703-935-1700
Fax Line: +1-703-464-0010
Email: federal@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Main Line: +1-415-535-3297
Email: media.relations@fireeye.com
Main Line: +1-415-535-3297
Email: media.relations@fireeye.com
Latin America Email: latam@fireeye.com Email: latam@fireeye.com

Contact Us

 

APAC/JAPAN Offices

Location Contact
Australia
Level 6, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Main Line: +61 2 8279 1029
Email: australia@fireeye.com
Main Line: +61 2 8279 1029
Email: australia@fireeye.com
Hong Kong Email: hongkong@fireeye.com Email: hongkong@fireeye.com
India
1519, Regus Business Suites
15th Floor, Concorde Towers
UB City, Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore - 560001
Main Line: +91-80-6759 0300
Email: india@fireeye.com
Main Line: +91-80-6720 5252
Email: india@fireeye.com
Japan    
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Main Line: +81 52-589-7037
Fax Line: +81 52-589-7001
Main Line: +81 52-589-7037
Fax Line: +81 52-589-7001
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Main Line: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax Line: +81 6 6228 7155
Main Line: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax Line: +81 6 6228 7155
Tokyo
6F Kandabashi Yasuda Bldg.
1-1 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Tokyo
6F Kandabashi Yasuda Bldg.
1-1 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Main Line: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax Line: +81 3 4577 4410
Email: japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Main Line: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax Line: +81 3 4577 4410
Email: japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Korea
11F POSCO Center bldg. West Tower
440 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 135-777
Main Line: +82-2-559-0730
Fax Line: +82-2-559-0731
Email: korea.info@fireeye.com
Main Line: +82-2-559-0730
Fax Line: +82-2-559-0731
Email: korea.info@fireeye.com
Malaysia Email: malaysia@fireeye.com Email: malaysia@fireeye.com
Singapore
8 Shenton Way
#38-01 AXA Tower,
Singapore 068811
Main Line: 65-3158 5588
Email: APAC@fireeye.com
Main Line: 65-3158 5588
Email: APAC@fireeye.com
Taiwan
6F No.6 Sec.4 Xinyi Road.
Taipei, Taiwan 10683
台灣火眼有限公司
台北市大安區信義路四段6號6樓, 台北, 台灣 10683
Main Line: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax Line: +886 2 5556 2389
Email: taiwan@fireeye.com
Main Line: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax Line: +886 2 5556 2389
Email: taiwan@fireeye.com
Thailand Email: thailand@fireeye.com Email: thailand@fireeye.com

EMEA Offices

Location Contact
EMEA HQ - UK
Reading International Business Park
Basingstoke Road
Reading, Berkshire, RG2 6DA
Main Line: +44(0) 203 747 5600
Email: europe@fireeye.com
Main Line: +44(0) 203 747 5600
Email: europe@fireeye.com
Northern Europe    
Benelux Benelux Email: benelux@fireeye.com Email: benelux@fireeye.com
Nordics Nordics Email: nordics@fireeye.com Email: nordics@fireeye.com
UK & Ireland UK & Ireland Email: UKI@fireeye.com Email: UKI@fireeye.com
Southern Europe    
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
Main line: +33 1 58 58 01 76
Email: france@fireeye.com
Main line: +33 1 58 58 01 76
Email: france@fireeye.com
Italy Italy Email: Italy@FireEye.com Email: Italy@FireEye.com
Central & Eastern Europe    
DACH DACH Email: DACH@fireeye.com Email: DACH@fireeye.com
Eastern Europe Eastern Europe Email: easterneurope@fireeye.com Email: easterneurope@fireeye.com
Middle East, Turkey & Africa    
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Main Line: +971 4 550 1400
Fax Line: +971 4 276 6128
Main Line: +971 4 550 1400
Fax Line: +971 4 276 6128
Middle East Middle East Email: middleeast@fireeye.com Email: middleeast@fireeye.com
Turkey Turkey Email: turkey@fireeye.com Email: turkey@fireeye.com
Africa Africa Email: africa@fireeye.com Email: africa@fireeye.com