Contact FireEye

Thank you for your interest in FireEye cyber security products and services. If you would like to learn more, or have questions and wish to speak with a representative, please take a moment to complete our form and we will contact you shortly. If you need immediate assistance with an incident, please view our Incident Response hotline numbers.

US Offices

Location Contact
Corporate Headquarters
1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Phone: +1-408-321-6300
Fax: +1-408-321-9818
info@fireeye.com
Incident Response Assistance
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Phone: +1-408-321-6300
Fax: +1-408-321-9818
info@fireeye.com
Incident Response Assistance
Federal DC
12011 Sunset Hills Rd. Ste. 400
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: +1-703-935-1700
Fax: +1-703-464-0010
federal@fireeye.com
Phone: +1-703-935-1700
Fax: +1-703-464-0010
federal@fireeye.com
Alexandria, VA
Phone: +1-703-935-1701
Phone: +1-703-935-1701
New York, NY
Phone: +1-212-764-0435
Phone: +1-212-764-0435
Draper, UT
Phone: +1-385-290-3000
Phone: +1-385-290-3000
Latin America
latam@fireeye.com latam@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone: +1-408-324-8300
media.relations@fireeye.com
Phone: +1-408-324-8300
media.relations@fireeye.com

Contact Us

 

APAC/JAPAN Offices

Location Contact
Australia
Level 6, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Phone: +61 2 8279 1029
australia@fireeye.com
Phone: +61 2 8279 1029
australia@fireeye.com
Hong Kong
FireEye Hong Kong Limited
Level 43, AIA Tower
183 Electric Road
North Point
Hong Kong
hongkong@fireeye.com hongkong@fireeye.com
India
FireEye Cybersecurity Pvt. Ltd.
Salarpuria Infinity
2nd Floor, Front Wing
#5, Bannerghatta Road
Bangalore - 560029
Phone: +91 80 6671 1000
india@fireeye.com
Phone: +91 80 6671 1000
india@fireeye.com
Japan    
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Phone: +81 52-589-7037
Fax: +81 52-589-7001
Phone: +81 52-589-7037
Fax: +81 52-589-7001
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Phone: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax: +81 6 6228 7155
Phone: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax: +81 6 6228 7155
Tokyo
8F Terrace Square
3-22 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Tokyo
8F Terrace Square
3-22 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Phone: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax: +81 3 4577 4410
japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Phone: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax: +81 3 4577 4410
japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Korea
20F Glass Tower Building
534 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, 06181
korea.info@fireeye.com korea.info@fireeye.com
Malaysia malaysia@fireeye.com malaysia@fireeye.com
New Zealand NZ@fireeye.com NZ@fireeye.com
Singapore
8 Shenton Way
#38-01 AXA Tower,
Singapore 068811
Phone: +65-3158 5588
APAC@fireeye.com
Phone: +65-3158 5588
APAC@fireeye.com
Taiwan
6F No.6 Sec.4 Xinyi Road.
Taipei, Taiwan 10683
台灣火眼有限公司
台北市大安區信義路四段6號6樓, 台北, 台灣 10683
Phone: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax: +886 2 5556 2389
taiwan@fireeye.com
Phone: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax: +886 2 5556 2389
taiwan@fireeye.com
Thailand thailand@fireeye.com thailand@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone: +65-3158-5732
media.relations.apj@fireeye.com
Phone: +65-3158-5732
media.relations.apj@fireeye.com

EMEA Offices

Location Contact
EMEA HQ - UK
Reading International Business Park
Basingstoke Road
Reading, Berkshire, RG2 6DA
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5600
europe@fireeye.com
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5600
europe@fireeye.com
Northern Europe    
Benelux Benelux benelux@fireeye.com benelux@fireeye.com
Cork Cork Phone: +35 3 21 60 19 100
Phone: +35 3 21 60 19 100
Dublin Dublin Phone: +35 3 16 13 93 00
Phone: +35 3 16 13 93 00
Nordics Nordics nordics@fireeye.com nordics@fireeye.com
UK & Ireland UK & Ireland UKI@fireeye.com UKI@fireeye.com
Southern Europe    
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
Phone: +33 1 58 58 01 76
france@fireeye.com
Phone: +33 1 58 58 01 76
france@fireeye.com
Italy Italy Italy@fireeye.com Italy@fireeye.com
Central & Eastern Europe    
DACH DACH DACH@fireeye.com DACH@fireeye.com
Eastern Europe Eastern Europe easterneurope@fireeye.com easterneurope@fireeye.com
Germany    
Dresden, R&D office
FireEye Technologie Deutschland GmbH
Wilsdruffer Strasse 27
01067 Dresden
Dresden, R&D office
FireEye Technologie Deutschland GmbH
Wilsdruffer Strasse 27
01067 Dresden
Phone: +49 351 850 34711
dresden@FireEye.com
Phone: +49 351 850 34711
dresden@FireEye.com
Munich, Sales Office, Germany
Terminal Strasse Mitte 18
85356
Munich, Sales Office, Germany
Terminal Strasse Mitte 18
85356
Phone: +49 89 97007 110
Phone: +49 89 97007 110
Middle East, Turkey & Africa    
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 550 1400
Fax: +971 4 276 6128
Phone: +971 4 550 1400
Fax: +971 4 276 6128
Middle East Middle East middleeast@fireeye.com middleeast@fireeye.com
Turkey Turkey turkey@fireeye.com turkey@fireeye.com
Africa Africa africa@fireeye.com africa@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone:+44(0) 203 747 5685
media.relations.emea@fireeye.com
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5685
media.relations.emea@fireeye.com