Contact FireEye

Thank you for your interest in FireEye cyber security products and services. If you would like to learn more, or have questions and wish to speak with a representative, please take a moment to complete our form and we will contact you shortly.

US Offices

Location Contact
Corporate Headquarters
1440 McCarthy Blvd.
Milpitas, CA 95035
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Phone: +1-408-321-6300
Fax: +1-408-321-9818
info@fireeye.com
Toll Free: (877) FIREEYE (877-347-3393)
Phone: +1-408-321-6300
Fax: +1-408-321-9818
info@fireeye.com
Federal DC
12011 Sunset Hills Rd. Ste. 400
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: +1-703-935-1700
Fax: +1-703-464-0010
federal@fireeye.com
Phone: +1-703-935-1700
Fax: +1-703-464-0010
federal@fireeye.com
Alexandria, VA
Phone: +1-703-683-3141
Phone: +1-703-683-3141
New York, NY
Phone: +1-212-764-0435
Phone: +1-212-764-0435
Draper, UT
Phone: +1-385-290-3000
Phone: +1-385-290-3000
Latin America
latam@fireeye.com ;latam@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone: +1-415-535-3297
media.relations@fireeye.com
Phone: +1-415-535-3297
media.relations@fireeye.com

Contact Us

 

APAC/JAPAN Offices

Location Contact
Australia
Level 6, 100 Pacific Highway
North Sydney, NSW, 2060
Phone: +61 2 8279 1029
australia@fireeye.com
Phone: +61 2 8279 1029
australia@fireeye.com
Hong Kong hongkong@fireeye.com hongkong@fireeye.com
India
1519, Regus Business Suites
15th Floor, Concorde Towers
UB City, Vittal Mallya Road
Bangalore - 560001
Phone: +91 80 6759 0526
india@fireeye.com
Phone: +91 80 6759 0526
india@fireeye.com
Japan    
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Nagoya
9F Dai-san Horiuchi Building
4-6-23 Meieki Nakamura-ku
Nagoya shi Aichi 450-0002
Phone: +81 52-589-7037
Fax: +81 52-589-7001
Phone: +81 52-589-7037
Fax: +81 52-589-7001
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Osaka
GrandCru Osaka Kitahama #301
1-1-27 Kitahama
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0041
Phone: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax: +81 6 6228 7155
Phone: +81 6 6121 3096
Fax: +81 6 6228 7155
Tokyo
6F Kandabashi Yasuda Bldg.
1-1 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Tokyo
6F Kandabashi Yasuda Bldg.
1-1 Kanda Nishiki-cho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0054
Phone: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax: +81 3 4577 4410
japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Phone: +81 3 4577 4401
Fax: +81 3 4577 4410
japan@fireeye.com
(Japanese/日本語)
Korea
11F POSCO Center bldg. West Tower
440 Teheran-ro
Gangnam-gu
Seoul, Korea 135-777
Phone: +82-2-559-0730
Fax: +82-2-559-0731
korea.info@fireeye.com
Phone: +82-2-559-0730
Fax: +82-2-559-0731
korea.info@fireeye.com
Malaysia malaysia@fireeye.com malaysia@fireeye.com
Singapore
8 Shenton Way
#38-01 AXA Tower,
Singapore 068811
Phone: +65-3158 5588
APAC@fireeye.com
Phone: +65-3158 5588
APAC@fireeye.com
Taiwan
6F No.6 Sec.4 Xinyi Road.
Taipei, Taiwan 10683
台灣火眼有限公司
台北市大安區信義路四段6號6樓, 台北, 台灣 10683
Phone: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax: +886 2 5556 2389
taiwan@fireeye.com
Phone: +886 2 5551 1266
Fax: +886 2 5556 2389
taiwan@fireeye.com
Thailand thailand@fireeye.com thailand@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone: +65-3158-5732
media.relations.apj@fireeye.com
Phone: +65-3158-5732
media.relations.apj@fireeye.com

EMEA Offices

Location Contact
EMEA HQ - UK
Reading International Business Park
Basingstoke Road
Reading, Berkshire, RG2 6DA
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5600
europe@fireeye.com
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5600
europe@fireeye.com
Northern Europe    
Benelux Benelux benelux@fireeye.com benelux@fireeye.com
Cork Cork Phone: +35 3 21 60 19 100
Phone: +35 3 21 60 19 100
Dublin Dublin Phone: +35 3 16 13 93 00
Phone: +35 3 16 13 93 00
Nordics Nordics nordics@fireeye.com nordics@fireeye.com
UK & Ireland UK & Ireland UKI@fireeye.com UKI@fireeye.com
Southern Europe    
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
France
4, Place de la Défense
Paris La Défense Cedex 92974
Phone: +33 1 58 58 01 76
france@fireeye.com
Phone: +33 1 58 58 01 76
france@fireeye.com
Italy Italy Italy@fireeye.com Italy@fireeye.com
Central & Eastern Europe    
DACH DACH DACH@fireeye.com DACH@fireeye.com
Eastern Europe Eastern Europe easterneurope@fireeye.com easterneurope@fireeye.com
Germany    
Dresden, Germany Dresden, Germany Phone: +35 1 85 03 47 00
Phone: +35 1 85 03 47 00
Munich, Germany
Terminal Strasse Mitte 18
85356
Munich, Germany
Terminal Strasse Mitte 18
85356
Phone: +49 89 97007 110
Phone: +49 89 97007 110
Middle East, Turkey & Africa    
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Mazaya Business Avenue BB1 Tower
42nd Floor, Office # 4202 – 4205
P.O. Box 392790
JLT, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 550 1400
Fax: +971 4 276 6128
Phone: +971 4 550 1400
Fax: +971 4 276 6128
Middle East Middle East middleeast@fireeye.com middleeast@fireeye.com
Turkey Turkey turkey@fireeye.com turkey@fireeye.com
Africa Africa africa@fireeye.com africa@fireeye.com
Media Inquiries
Phone:+44(0) 203 747 5685
media.relations.emea@fireeye.com
Phone: +44(0) 203 747 5685
media.relations.emea@fireeye.com