Texture Top Right Red 04

Training Schedule

Upcoming Instructor-Led Courses

FireEye believes in intense, hands-on training that develops performable skills. We use operational case scenarios to ensure greater effectiveness. Our classes and exercises are reality-based rather than classroom mock-ups and every class is led by some of the most experienced cyber security professionals in the business.

Training Schedule

Upcoming FireEye Courses

To learn more about a course, click on the description in the table.
Looking for our Web-Based Training courses? Check out the FireEye Mandiant web-based training course schedule here.

DATE COURSE TITLE DURATION TIME LOCATION  
October 26 - 29, 2020 FireEye Helix 4 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm CDT Online Register
November 2 - 5, 2020 FireEye Helix 4 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
November 16 - 18, 2020 Fundamentals of Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 9:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
November 16 - 18, 2020 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
November 16 - 19, 2020 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (1:00pm - 7:30pm NZDT) Online (APAC) Register
November 19 - 20, 2020

Cyber Threat Hunting 2 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
November 23 - 25, 2020 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm GMT Online Register
November 26 - 27, 2020 Cyber Threat Hunting 2 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm GMT Online Register
December 1 - 3, 2020 Cyber Security Awareness 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 9:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
December 1 - 4, 2020 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (1:00pm - 7:30pm NZDT) Online (APAC / Americas evening) Register
December 7 - 9, 2020 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
December 7 - 10, 2020 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
December 7 - 10, 2020 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
December 7 - 10, 2020 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT
(4:00pm - 10:30pm SGT)
Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
December 10 - 11, 2020 Cyber Threat Hunting 2 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm IST Online Register
December 14 - 15, 2020 Hunt Mission Workshop 2 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 8:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
December 14 - 16, 2020 FireEye Alert Analysis and Endpoint Investigations 3 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
December 17 - 18, 2020

Cyber Threat Hunting 2 Days 9:00am - 5:00pm CST Online Register
January 25 - 28, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
February 1 - 4, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas) Register
February 8 - 10, 2021 Security and the Software Development Lifecycle 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PST
(4:00pm - 9:30pm GMT)
Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
February 22 - 23, 2021 Introduction to Threat Intelligence and Attribution 2 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PST (4:00pm - 8:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
February 22 - 25, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
February 22 - 26, 2021 Creative Red Teaming 5 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT
(4:00pm - 10:30pm SGT)
Online (EMEA / APAC evening) Register
March 1 - 4, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
March 1 - 4, 2021 Essentials of Malware Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 12:30pm PST (4:00pm - 8:30pm GMT) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
March 8 - 11, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
March 8 - 12, 2021 Creative Red Teaming 5 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PST (4:00pm - 10:30pm GMT) Online (Americas) Register
March 15 - 18, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (11:00am - 5:30pm AEDT) Online (APAC) Register
March 15 - 18, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT (1:30pm - 8:00pm IST) Online (EMEA) Register
March 22 - 25, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm GMT (1:30pm - 8:00pm IST) Online (EMEA) Register
March 22 - 25, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register
March 29 - 31, 2021 Fundamentals of Industrial Control Systems (ICS) Security 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
March 29 - April 1, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 3 days 8:00am - 2:30pm BST (12:30pm - 7:00pm IST) Online (EMEA) Register
April 12 - 14, 2021 Cyber Security Awareness 3 days 8:00am - 1:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 9:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
April 19 - 22, 2021  Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30 PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register
April 26 - 29, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30 PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register
May 3 - 6, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
May 10 - 13, 2021 Cyber Security Operations and Organization 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (4:00pm - 10:30pm BST) Online (Americas / EMEA evening) Register
May 24 - 27, 2021 Network Traffic Analysis 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
May 31 - June 3, 2021 Linux Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
June 7 - 10, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
June 14 - 17, 2021 Windows Enterprise Incident Response 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm SGT (10:00am - 4:30pm AEST) Online (APAC) Register
June 21 - 24, 2021 Cyber Intelligence Foundations 4 days 8:00am - 2:30pm PDT (12:00pm - 6:30pm BRT) Online (Americas) Register